2017 Mini Plans Go On Sale Dec. 12

Fans will be able to purchase Gator Baseball Mini Plans for the 2017 Gator Baseball season at McKethan Stadium. Starting on Monday, Dec. 12, people can purchase a Mini Plan by choosing nine games from the available 18 Friday and Saturday contests that Florida will play on its home turf.

Cost per Mini Plan ticket is $54 and fans can choose from either a reserved box seat or reserved chairback seat.

While the best locations are season tickets which can be purchased online through FloridaGators.com or by calling the Gator Ticket Office at 1-800-34-GATOR from 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m., Monday through Friday, the Mini Plan option offers a better selection than single-game tickets which will go on sale on Wednesday, Feb. 1. Gator Baseball Mini Plan Games:

Date Opponent Time Friday, February 17, 2017 William & Mary 6:30 PM Saturday, February 18, 2017 William & Mary 4:00 PM Friday, February 24, 2017 Miami 6:30 PM Saturday, February 25, 2017 Miami 6:30 PM Friday, March 03, 2017 Columbia 6:30 PM Saturday, March 04, 2017 Columbia 4:00 PM Friday, March 10, 2017 Seton Hall 6:30 PM Saturday, March 11, 2017 Seton Hall 4:00 PM Friday, March 24, 2017 LSU 7:00 PM Saturday, March 25, 2017 LSU 3:00 PM Friday, April 07, 2017 Tennessee 6:30 PM Saturday, April 08, 2017 Tennessee 6:00 PM Friday, April 21, 2017 South Carolina 6:30 PM Saturday, April 22, 2017 South Carolina 12:00 PM Friday, May 05, 2017 Ole Miss 6:30 PM Saturday, May 06, 2017 Ole Miss 6:30 PM Friday, May 19, 2017 Kentucky 6:30 PM Saturday, May 20, 2017 Kentucky 1:00 PM *Start times subject to change – please check FloridaGators.com for the official schedule Gator Baseball Season-Ticket Prices are as follows:

Season Reserved Box Seats $150 Season Reserved Chairbacks $125 Season Reserved Bleachers $100 Family Pass – General Admission 2 Adults & 2 Children
***Each additional child – $15*** $125 SEC Tournament $120 The Gators’ 2017 schedule features 16 opponents and 35 games within the friendly confines of McKethan Stadium at Perry Field, where the squad is 265-74 (.782) during head coach ‘s tenure.

Florida will open the season with a three-game series against the defending Colonial Athletic Association tournament champion William & Mary beginning Friday, Feb. 17. The following weekend, in-state rival Miami comes to town. The Canes finished 2016 ranked No. 8 in the Top 25 poll after a trip to the College World Series.

Florida State makes its annual trip to Gainesville on Tuesday, March 14. The Seminoles ended last year ranked 13th after falling to the Gators in the NCAA Super Regionals. Other Sunshine State rivals coming to the Mac include Jacksonville (Feb. 22), UCF (Feb. 28), FGCU (March 8), Stetson (April 4), North Florida (April 18), Florida A&M (May 2) and USF (May 9).

The Gators will also host non-conference series against Columbia (March 3-5) and Seton Hall (March 10-12).

Florida will host five Southeastern Conference matchups in 2017: LSU (March 24-26), Tennessee (April 7-9), South Carolina (April 21-23), Ole Miss (May 5-7) and […]